Value Assessment

As a Projexia customer, you have access to various additional services to maximize the performance of your SAP solution within your company. Quickly, during the preliminary value assessment, we will identify the critical points that are part of your operations and business processes. At the same tine, we will point out different solution enablers that can ease the transition within each department affected by the implementation of the SAP solution. During this interview, we will help you identify potential benefits and the key factors underlying the financial justification associated with the deployment of the solution that will take your business to the next level.

Taking full advantage of our status as an SAP partner, we also offer the possibility to benchmark your organization and compare it with similar organizations in terms of size, revenue, with similar processes or within the same industry. You will have access to one of the largest and most extensive benchmarking programs available for companies focusing on performance:

  • A variety of 18,000 business cases coming from 4,000 companies part of different industries
  • A library of 50 documented business processes
  • A list of over 1,800 key performance indicators (KPIs)
  • More than 2,500 detailed best practices

During this review, we will work closely with you to establish your performance baseline and identify ways to achieve these goals.
We are also available to assist you while writing your business plan to clearly demonstrate the profitability analysis and economic aspects such as return on investment (ROI), net present value (NPV) etc... that are involved with the launch of your SAP solution. In addition, you will have access to a library of inspiring business plan templates on top of a list of key performance indicators taken from surveys conducted during benchmarking that can benefit your analysis.

By opting for a close SAP partner, you are connected to a network of experts specialized in customizing your SAP solution to make it a perfect fit with your business needs.

Value Assessment

En tant que client de Projexia, vous avez accès à différents services complémentaires afin de maximiser la performance de votre solution SAP au sein de votre entreprise. Rapidement, au cours de l’évaluation préliminaire, nous identifierons les points critiques présents au cœur vos processus opérationnels ainsi que les différents éléments importants pouvant faciliter la phase de transition, et ce, pour chaque département touché par l’implantation de la solution SAP. Lors de cette entrevue, nous vous aiderons à identifier les avantages potentiels ainsi que les facteurs clés justifiant l’investissement financier lié au déploiement de la solution afin de propulser votre entreprise vers de nouveaux sommets.

Profitant pleinement de notre statut de partenaire SAP, nous vous offrons aussi la possibilité de réaliser une analyse comparative de type « benchmarking » avec des organisations similaires en termes de taille, de revenu, ayant des processus comparables ou encore dans le même secteur d’activité. Vous bénéficierez d’un accès privilégié à l’un des plus grands et des plus vastes programmes d’analyse comparative portant sur la performance en entreprises incluant :

  • Plus de 18 000 analyses de cas tirées de 4 000 compagnies provenant de divers secteurs d’activité
  • Une banque d’une cinquantaine de processus organisationnels documentés
  • Une variété de plus de 1 800 indicateurs clés de performance (ICP)
  • Un éventail comprenant plus de 2 500 meilleures pratiques détaillées

Nous vous accompagnerons au cours de cette révision afin de bien définir et établir vos normes de performance pour ensuite identifier les moyens concrets à mettre en place en vue d’atteindre ces objectifs.
Nous vous offrons aussi la possibilité de vous accompagner au cours de la rédaction d’un plan d’affaire qui démontrera clairement l’analyse de la rentabilité ainsi que les aspects économiques tels que le retour sur l’investissement (ROI), la valeur actuelle nette (VAN) etc... De plus, vous aurez accès à une banque de modèles de plans d’affaires inspirants ainsi qu’à une liste d’indicateurs clés de performance provenant de sondages réalisés lors d’analyses comparatives.

En optant pour un partenaire de haut niveau de SAP, vous êtes connectés à un réseau d’experts en développement spécialisé dans la personnalisation de votre solution SAP afin de l’adapter pleinement à vos besoins particuliers.